Back to Top

Board of Governors

The following is the current list of members of our Board of Governors and their assigned posts.

Chairperson Mr Jeff Rogers
Vice Chairperson Mr John Kennedy
Honorary Secretary to the Board of Governors Mrs Carolyn Craig
Designated Governor for Child Protection Dr Marilyn Armstrong
Parents’ Representatives  

Mr Mark Spence

Mr Philip Davidson

Transferor’s Representatives  


Mrs Rachel Trimble

Rev. Sue Bell

Rev. Gareth Simpson

Mr John Kennedy

Education Authority Representatives  

Mr Jeff Rogers

Mr Charles Davidson

Teachers’ Representative Mrs Lara Doyle